Travel Tools

View My Itinerary

Check flight delays, cancellations and gate info.

Check-in Online

Check-in 24 hours before your flight departs.

Create Personal Travel Profile

Help us better serve your travel needs.

Testimonials

“We doubled our cost savings and saved over $500,000 in the first year that Travel Edge managed our Travel Program and the service has been superior.”

Senior Vice President — National Imaging Equipment Company

Contact Us

New Business Inquiries

Travel Edge welcomes your inquiries on the services we offer to businesses seeking a travel management program. Please contact us at any of the numbers listed below.

You may also contact us by completing the following E-mail Request Form, or for General Inquiries contact us at corporate@traveledge.com

Canadian Head Office

Toronto, Ontario

Travel Edge Inc.
2 Queen Street East, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario, Canada  M5C 3G7

Administration:
416-649-9094
800-765-8209

Reservations:
416-649-9091
800-265-6218

Email:
corporate@traveledge.com

USA Head Office

Santa Ana, CA

Travel Edge Inc.
101 W. Fourth Street, Suite 400
Santa Ana, CA 92701

Administration
800-808-8018

Email:
corporate@traveledge.com

Roanoke, Virginia

Travel Edge Inc.
3536 Brambleton Ave, Suite 10
Roanoke, Virginia 24018

Reservations:
540-344-3807
800-485-4322

Email:
corporate@traveledge.com

Contact Management Team

Romeo Cuter, EVP Corporate romeo.cuter@traveledge.com

Becky Kingston, VP Operations becky.kingston@traveledge.com

Eric Holenka, VP, Client Services eric.holenka@traveledge.com

Darryl Sheppard, Director of Business Development darryl.sheppard@traveledge.com

Julia Williams, VP – Meetings & Events julia.williams@traveledge.com

For General Inquiries contact us at corporate@traveledge.com