News & Updates

Travel Tools

View My Itinerary

Check flight delays, cancellations and gate info.

Check-in Online

Check-in 24 hours before your flight departs.

Create Personal Travel Profile

Help us better serve your travel needs.

Testimonials

“Just wanted to say thanks. Once AGAIN travel arrangements have been flawless. Sure does make it nice.”

Traveler – International Manufacturing & Supply Chain Provider

Contact Us

New Business Inquiries

Worldview Travel welcomes your inquiries on the services we offer to businesses seeking a travel management program. Please contact us at any of the numbers listed below.

You may also contact us by completing the following E-mail Request Form, or for General Inquiries contact us at ops@worldviewtravel.ca

Canadian Head Office

Toronto, Ontario

Worldview Travel (Canada) Inc.
2 Queen Street East, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario, Canada  M5C 3G7

Reservations:
416-649-9091
800-265-6218

Administration:
416-649-9094
800-765-8209

Email:
ops@worldviewtravel.ca

American Head Office

Roanoke, Virginia

Worldview Travel (formerly TR International (USA) Ltd.) 3536 Brambleton Ave, Suite 10 Roanoke, Virginia 24018

Reservations:
540-344-3807
800-485-4322

Email:
ops@worldviewtravel.ca

Contact Management Team

Romeo Cuter, EVP Corporate romeo.cuter@worldviewtravel.com

Becky Kingston, VP Operations bkingston@worldviewtravel.com

Maria Martin, Director of Operations mariam@worldviewtravel.ca

Lucy La Vigna, Director of Client Services lucyl@worldviewtravel.ca

Diana Ghegin, Director of Client Services dianag@worldviewtravel.ca

Michelle Drover, Manager of Finance michelled@worldviewtravel.ca

Darryl Sheppard, Director of Business Development darryls@worldviewtravel.ca

For General Inquiries contact us at ops@worldviewtravel.ca